College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 SMU Mustangs (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 at 13 Baylor 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at North Texas 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FSN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. 18 Texas A&M TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. TCU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at East Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Memphis TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Tulsa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. South Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 10 UCF TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Houston TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 at Connecticut TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.