College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Texas Tech Red Raiders (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Central Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at UTEP TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 25 at 17 Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Kansas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at TCU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 6 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Iowa State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 13 Baylor* TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.