College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 BYU Cougars (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 at Connecticut 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Texas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 11 vs. Houston 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 3 vs. Utah State TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 9 at 10 UCF 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Nevada TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 24 at Boise State 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Middle Tennessee 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. UNLV TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Savannah State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at California TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.