College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Utah Utes (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Idaho State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Fresno State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at 16 UCLA TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 16 at Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 19 USC TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at 20 Arizona State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 9 Oregon TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at 11 Stanford TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Colorado TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.