College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 UTEP Miners (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at New Mexico 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  TMTN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Texas Tech 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  AMSN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Kansas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Louisiana Tech 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FCS   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Old Dominion 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  AMSN   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Texas-San Antonio 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  AMSN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Southern Miss 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  FCS   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Western Kentucky 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. North Texas TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 21 at Rice 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Middle Tennessee 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  AMSN   Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.