College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 East Carolina Pirates (10-3)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. North Carolina Central TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 4 South Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Virginia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. North Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Southern Methodist TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at South Florida TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 23 vs. Connecticut TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Temple TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Tulane TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at Tulsa TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Dec. 4 vs. 10 UCF TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.