College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Memphis Tigers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Austin Peay 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 7 UCLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  PACN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Middle Tennessee TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at 18 Mississippi TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Houston TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Southern Methodist TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 31 vs. Tulsa 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 7 at Temple 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Tulane TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. South Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Connecticut TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.