College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Texas State Bobcats (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Navy 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESNN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Tulsa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Idaho TBA     Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 14 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia Southern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at South Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 20 vs. Arkansas State 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Georgia State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.