College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Connecticut Huskies (3-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Brigham Young 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Stony Brook TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Boise State TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 19 at South Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Temple TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Tulane TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 23 at East Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 10 UCF TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Army* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Memphis TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Southern Methodist TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.