College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Troy Trojans (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at UAB 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FCS   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Duke 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Abilene Christian 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at 12 Georgia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. New Mexico State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Appalachian State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 24 at South Alabama 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 30 at Georgia Southern 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Idaho 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.