College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Troy Trojans (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at UAB 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FCS   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 23 Duke 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Abilene Christian TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Georgia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. New Mexico State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Appalachian State TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 24 at South Alabama TBA  ESPNU   Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 30 at Georgia Southern 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Idaho TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.