College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Troy Trojans (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at UAB TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 23 Duke TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Abilene Christian TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Georgia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Louisiana-Monroe TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. New Mexico State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Appalachian State TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 24 at South Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 30 at Georgia Southern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Idaho TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.