College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #8 Clemson Tigers (11-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Georgia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. South Carolina State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at 1 Florida State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. North Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. North Carolina State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 15 Louisville TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Boston College TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Syracuse TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 6 at Wake Forest TBA  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Georgia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Georgia State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 4 South Carolina TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.