College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #15 Louisville Cardinals (12-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Mon. Sep. 1 vs. Miami (FL) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Murray State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Florida International TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Wake Forest TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 3 at Syracuse TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at 8 Clemson TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. North Carolina State TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 30 vs. 1 Florida State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Boston College TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 21 Notre Dame 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  NBC   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Kentucky TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.