College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Virginia Tech Hokies (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. William & Mary TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 12 Ohio State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. East Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Georgia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at North Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 16 at Pittsburgh TBA  ESPN   Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 23 vs. Miami (FL) TBA  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Boston College TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at 23 Duke TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Wake Forest TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Virginia TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.