College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Texas State Bobcats (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Navy TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Tulsa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Idaho TBA     Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 14 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Louisiana-Monroe TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at New Mexico State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia Southern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at South Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 20 vs. Arkansas State TBA  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Georgia State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.