College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Iowa State Cyclones (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. North Dakota State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 20 Kansas State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Iowa 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 10 Baylor TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Toledo 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  IAST   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Texas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  LGHN/IAST   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 4 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Texas Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 at TCU TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.