College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Kansas State Wildcats (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Stephen F. Austin TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Iowa State TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 18 vs. 2 Auburn TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. UTEP TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Texas Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at 6 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at TCU TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 20 at West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 at 13 Baylor TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.