College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Florida Atlantic Owls (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Nebraska TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 7 Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Tulsa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Wyoming TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Texas-San Antonio TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 2 at Florida International TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Western Kentucky TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Marshall TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. UAB TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at North Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Middle Tennessee TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Old Dominion TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.