College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #4 Oklahoma Sooners (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Louisiana Tech 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  OKPV   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Tulsa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Tennessee 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at TCU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Texas* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 20 Kansas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Iowa State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 10 Baylor TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Texas Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.