College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Oklahoma State Cowboys (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 1 Florida State* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Missouri State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  FSN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Texas-San Antonio 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FSN   Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 25 vs. Texas Tech 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Iowa State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at TCU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at 20 Kansas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 10 Baylor TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 at 4 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.