College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Georgia State Panthers (0-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Wed. Aug. 27 vs. Abilene Christian 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. New Mexico State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Air Force 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at 25 Washington TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Louisiana-Lafayette TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Arkansas State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at South Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Georgia Southern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Appalachian State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Troy TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 8 Clemson TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Texas State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.