College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Iowa Hawkeyes (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Northern Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Ball State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Iowa State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Pittsburgh TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Purdue 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Indiana 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Maryland 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Northwestern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Minnesota TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 14 Wisconsin TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. 22 Nebraska TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.