College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #3 Michigan State Spartans (13-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Jacksonville State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 9 Oregon TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Wyoming TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Nebraska TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Purdue TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Indiana TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 12 Ohio State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Maryland TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Rutgers TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Penn State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.