College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #12 Ohio State Buckeyes (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Navy* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Virginia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Kent State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Maryland TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Rutgers TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Penn State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at 3 Michigan State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Minnesota TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Indiana TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Michigan TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.