College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Penn State Nittany Lions (7-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 10 UCF* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Akron TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Rutgers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  BTN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Massachusetts TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Northwestern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Michigan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 12 Ohio State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Maryland TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Indiana TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Temple TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 3 Michigan State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.