College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Nevada Wolf Pack (4-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Southern Utah TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 5 vs. Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at San Jose State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Boise State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Colorado State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Brigham Young TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Hawaii TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. San Diego State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Air Force TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Fresno State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at UNLV TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.