College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Northern Illinois Huskies (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Presbyterian TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Northwestern TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 12 at UNLV 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Kent State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Central Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Miami (OH) TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Wed. Nov. 5 at Ball State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 11 vs. Toledo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 18 at Ohio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.