College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Northern Illinois Huskies (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Presbyterian 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Northwestern 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at UNLV 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Kent State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Central Michigan 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Miami (OH) TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Wed. Nov. 5 at Ball State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 11 vs. Toledo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 18 at Ohio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.