College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Southern University TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Louisiana Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Mississippi TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Boise State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Georgia State TBA     Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 14 at Texas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 21 vs. Arkansas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. South Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at New Mexico State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Louisiana-Monroe TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Appalachian State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Troy TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.