College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Southern University 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Louisiana Tech 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at 18 Mississippi 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Boise State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Georgia State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 14 at Texas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Tue. Oct. 21 vs. Arkansas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. South Alabama 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Appalachian State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Troy 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.