College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Ball State Cardinals (10-3)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Colgate TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Iowa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Indiana State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Toledo TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Army TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Central Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Akron TBA     Tickets  
Wed. Nov. 5 vs. Northern Illinois 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Wed. Nov. 12 at Massachusetts 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at Bowling Green TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.