College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Central Michigan Chippewas (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Chattanooga TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Purdue TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Syracuse TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Toledo TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Ohio TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Northern Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Ball State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Buffalo TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Miami (OH) TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.