College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #20 Arizona State Sun Devils (10-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Weber State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at New Mexico 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Colorado TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 25 vs. 16 UCLA TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at 19 USC TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 11 Stanford TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at 25 Washington TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Utah TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 21 Notre Dame TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at Arizona TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.