College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #16 UCLA Bruins (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Virginia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Memphis 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  PACN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Texas* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  FOX   Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 25 at 20 Arizona State 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Utah TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 9 Oregon TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at California TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Colorado TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at 25 Washington TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 19 USC TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. 11 Stanford 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ABC   Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.