College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #24 Vanderbilt Commodores (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Temple 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 AM GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Mississippi 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Massachusetts 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FSN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. 4 South Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Kentucky TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Georgia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Charleston Southern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at 5 Missouri TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Old Dominion TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Mississippi State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Tennessee TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.