Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST3:46 PM CT0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - The Buffalo Bills signed Ross and offensive lineman David Snow from their practice squad.
Analysis: Ross spent the first five weeks of the season on the Bills' practice squad and 10 weeks on the practice squad last season.
Sep. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:24 PM CT1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Ross has rejoined the Buffalo Bills after being signed to the practice squad.
Analysis: Ross spent training camp with the Bills before being released Aug. 26. He also spent the final 10 weeks of last season on Buffalo's practice squad.



w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.