National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Shaun Prater
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Minnesota VikingsHt/Wt: 5-10/190
Position: CBBorn: 10/27/1989 Birthplace: Omaha, NE
College: IowaDraft: 5th Round 21st pick by Bengals (2012)


Stats
Latest News
Aug. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:09 PM CT0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - The Bengals have placed Prater on the injured reserve list, ending his season.
Analysis: Prater is out for a knee injury.
May 10 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:17 PM CT1:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - The club announced on Thursday that Prater had come to terms.
Analysis: Prater, a 5-foot-10, 190-pounder out of Iowa, was the 156th overall selection. He played in 48 games with 35 starts over four seasons for the Hawkeyes, totaling 171 tackles and seven interceptions. He averaged 24.7 yards on interception returns, bringing back two for touchdowns.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2013 Phi 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2013 Min 8 4 2 0.0 0.0 1 30 0 1 0 0
  TOTAL 9 4 2 0.0 0.0 1 30 0 1 0 0
2014 Min 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 10 4 2 0.0 0.0 1 30 0 1 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2013 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2013 Min 8 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
  TOTAL 9 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2014 Min 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 10 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0



w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.