National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Aug. 11 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:12 PM CT2:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Brooking participated in his first padded practice with the Denver Broncos on Saturday, subbing for rookie Danny Trevathan (ankle) at weakside linebacker behind Wesley Woodyard.
Analysis: The five-time Pro Bowler signed a one-year, $1 million deal with Denver last week to provide a savvy presence to the linebacking corps that will be without five-time leading tackler D.J. Williams for the first six weeks of the regular season while he serves a drug suspension. Williams also faces a DUI trial next week.
Aug. 6 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:27 PM CT2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET - The Broncos have signed veteran free agent linebacker Keith Brooking.
Analysis: The 15th-year pro played his last three seasons in Dallas after an outstanding 11-year run in Atlanta, where he was the Falcons' No. 1 draft pick in 1998. A five-time Pro Bowler, the 36-year-old Brooking has played in all 16 regular season games for 11 consecutive years, starting all of them in nine of those seasons. But he started just three games last year, when he was supplanted by Sean Lee. Brooking recorded 34 tackles in 2011.



w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.