National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 27 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET-Copper re-signed with New Orleans on Monday, agreeing to a one-year contract. The wide receiver was a restricted free agent. Copper was claimed off waivers by New Orleans on the eve of the regular season after he was released by Dallas and went on to make a career-high 23 catches for 385 yards and three touchdowns for the Saints in 2006.



w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.