National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Reagan Maui'a
Carries Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: RBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Sep. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST3:53 PM CT0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Arizona re-signed Maui'a.
Analysis: Maui'a played in three games for Arizona last season and in 15, with four starts, for the Cardinals in 2010. He was released by Arizona on Aug. 24.
Aug. 11 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:07 PM CT2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - The Cardinals signed fullback Reagan Maui'a on Saturday.
Analysis: Maui'a, 6-foot and 265 pounds, played in three games last season for the Cardinals after appearing in 15 games and making four starts in 2010. The former Hawaii player from American Samoa has four carries for five yards and five catches for 37 yards in 36 career games in three seasons with Miami and Arizona.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2007 Mia 16 4 5 1.3 0 2 5 2.5 0
2008 Cin 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Ari 15 0 0 - 0 2 20 10.0 0
2011 Ari 3 0 0 - 0 1 12 12.0 0
2012 Ari 3 0 0 - 0 1 7 7.0 0
Totals 39 4 5 1.3 0 6 44 7.3 0

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2007 Mia 16 0 0 - 0 1 4 4.0 0
Totals 39 0 0 - 0 1 4 4.0 0



126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.