NFL Football

Antoine Cason
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: CBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()

Latest News
Jun. 24 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET-Cason has signed a five-year deal worth $12 million, assuring he will be in camp when the team holds its first full-squad practice on Friday.
Analysis: Cason was the team's last draft pick to sign. He missed three days of rookie camp.
Jun. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET-Cason remained unsigned Sunday night and didn't sound optimistic he'd be at the first practice of training camp.
Analysis: Cason is the Chargers' only draft pick who hasn't agreed to a deal. Rookies and selected veterans reported Sunday night and were scheduled to hold their first practice at 10:30 a.m. Monday.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.