National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Javon Ringer
Carries Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: RBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Oct. 8 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:11 PM CT3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - Tennessee coach Mike Munchak said Monday that backup running back Javon Ringer will miss four to six weeks after spraining his left knee.
Analysis: Ringer was hurt in the second half of a 30-7 loss at Minnesota on Sunday. Munchak says that Ringer injured the medial collateral ligament in his knee.
Oct. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:25 PM CT2:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET - Ringer was carted off the field in the fourth quarter against the Minnesota Vikings on Sunday with a left knee injury.
Analysis: Ringer was injured with just over three minutes to play after catching a pass near the sideline and heading up the field. Vikings cornerback Josh Robinson wrestled him to the turf, twisting the running back down awkwardly. Ringer's knee appeared to buckle as he went down, and he immediately grabbed it in pain as teammates gathered around him. There was no immediate word on the severity of his injury.
Sep. 14 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Ringer is wearing a device designed to draw infection from his left elbow and will keep it on to make sure he fully heals.
Analysis: Ringer was hospitalized on Sept. 8 after the arm swelled. He has no idea how the infection started, though doctors said a scratch likely became infected. The backup running back got out of the hospital Wednesday and discussed his medical scare Friday in the locker room.
Sep. 9 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST10:37 AM CT19:37 UAE11:37 ET - Tennessee deactivated Ringer for Sunday's game against New England.
Analysis: He was added to the injury report Saturday night with an ailing elbow.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2009 Ten 7 8 48 6.0 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Ten 16 51 239 4.7 2 7 44 6.3 0
2011 Ten 12 59 185 3.1 1 28 187 6.7 0
2012 Ten 2 2 14 7.0 0 3 12 4.0 0
Totals 37 120 486 4.1 3 38 243 6.4 0

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2009 Ten 7 0 0 - 0 9 181 20.1 0
Totals 37 0 0 - 0 9 181 20.1 0



w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.