NFL Football

Cincinnati Bengals (3-7-1)

Depth Chart

Left Tackle Andrew Whitworth Jake Fisher  
Left Guard Clint Boling    
Center Russell Bodine T.J. Johnson  
Right Guard Kevin Zeitler Christian Westerman  
Right Tackle Cedric Ogbuehi Eric Winston  
Wide Receiver Brandon LaFell James Wright Cody Core
Wide Receiver Tyler Boyd Alex Erickson A.J. Green
Running Back Jeremy Hill Rex Burkhead Cedric Peerman
Tight End Tyler Kroft Tyler Eifert Ryan Hewitt
Quarterback Andy Dalton AJ McCarron Jeff Driskel

Left Defensive End Carlos Dunlap Will Clarke Wallace Gilberry
Left Defensive Tackle Domata Peko Pat Sims  
Right Defensive Tackle Geno Atkins DeShawn Williams  
Right Defensive End Michael Johnson Margus Hunt  
Strong Linebacker Karlos Dansby Marquis Flowers  
Middle Linebacker Rey Maualuga    
Weak Linebacker Vontaze Burfict Vincent Rey Nick Vigil
Left Cornerback Dre Kirkpatrick Josh Shaw KeiVarae Russell
Right Cornerback Adam Jones Darqueze Dennard  
Strong Safety Shawn Williams Clayton Fejedelem  
Free Safety George Iloka Derron Smith  

Special Teams
Kicker Mike Nugent    
Kick-Offs Mike Nugent    
Punter Kevin Huber    
Kick Returner Alex Erickson Rex Burkhead Adam Jones
Punt Returner Alex Erickson Adam Jones  
Holder Kevin Huber    
Special Teamer Marquis Flowers Clayton Fejedelem Rex Burkhead
w12 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.