National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 St. Louis Rams (7-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2013 | 2014

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 8 vs. New Orleans Saints 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   Tickets  
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 16 vs. Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:00 PM CT0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00   Tickets  
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 23 @ Cleveland Browns 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   Tickets  
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 28 @ Miami Dolphins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   Tickets  

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 7 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 14 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  Tickets  
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 21 vs. Dallas Cowboys 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 4 Bye Week
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 5 @ Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 13 vs. San Francisco 49ers 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 ESPN  Tickets  
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 19 vs. Seattle Seahawks 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 26 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 2 @ San Francisco 49ers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  Tickets  
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 9 @ Arizona Cardinals 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  Tickets  
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 16 vs. Denver Broncos 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  Tickets  
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 23 @ San Diego Chargers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  Tickets  
Week 13 Sun. Nov. 30 vs. Oakland Raiders 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  Tickets  
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 7 @ Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 15 Thu. Dec. 11 vs. Arizona Cardinals 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  Tickets  
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 21 vs. New York Giants 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  Tickets  
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 28 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  Tickets  
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.