NFL Football

San Diego Chargers (2-8)

Depth Chart

Left Tackle Chris Hairston King Dunlap  
Left Guard Kenny Wiggins Orlando Franklin  
Center Trevor Robinson J.D. Walton  
Right Guard D.J. Fluker    
Right Tackle Joe Barksdale Tyreek Burwell  
Wide Receiver Stevie Johnson Dontrelle Inman
Wide Receiver Malcom Floyd Javontee Herndon Tyrell Williams
Running Back Melvin Gordon Danny Woodhead Donald Brown
Tight End Antonio Gates Ladarius Green David Johnson
Quarterback Philip Rivers Kellen Clemens  

Defensive End Kendall Reyes Ricardo Mathews Damion Square
Nose Tackle Sean Lissemore Ryan Carrethers  
Defensive Tackle Corey Liuget    
Left Outside Linebacker Jerry Attaochu Kyle Emanuel  
Left Inside Linebacker Manti Te'o Kavell Conner Joe Mays
Right Outside Linebacker Melvin Ingram Cordarro Law  
Right Inside Linebacker Donald Butler Denzel Perryman Nick Dzubnar
Left Cornerback Brandon Flowers Patrick Robinson Craig Mager
Right Cornerback Jason Verrett Steve Williams Greg Ducre
Strong Safety Jahleel Addae Adrian Phillips  
Free Safety Eric Weddle Jimmy Wilson Darrell Stuckey

Special Teams
Kicker Josh Lambo    
Kick-Offs Josh Lambo    
Punter Mike Scifres    
Kick Returner Javontee Herndon Danny Woodhead  
Punt Returner Javontee Herndon Danny Woodhead  
Holder Mike Scifres    
Special Teamer Nick Dzubnar Denzel Perryman Kavell Conner
w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.