NFL Football

Cincinnati Bengals (6-9-1)

Depth Chart

Left Tackle Andrew Whitworth    
Left Guard Christian Westerman Trey Hopkins  
Center Russell Bodine T.J. Johnson  
Right Guard Kevin Zeitler    
Right Tackle Jake Fisher Eric Winston  
Wide Receiver Tyler Boyd James Wright Jake Kumerow
Wide Receiver Brandon LaFell Cody Core Alex Erickson
Running Back Jeremy Hill Rex Burkhead Cedric Peerman
Tight End Tyler Kroft Ryan Hewitt C.J. Uzomah
Quarterback Andy Dalton AJ McCarron Jeff Driskel

Left Defensive End Carlos Dunlap Margus Hunt  
Left Defensive Tackle Domata Peko Pat Sims  
Right Defensive Tackle Geno Atkins DeShawn Williams  
Right Defensive End Michael Johnson Will Clarke Wallace Gilberry
Strong Linebacker Karlos Dansby Marquis Flowers  
Middle Linebacker Rey Maualuga Vincent Rey P.J. Dawson
Weak Linebacker Vontaze Burfict Nick Vigil  
Left Cornerback Dre Kirkpatrick Josh Shaw KeiVarae Russell
Right Cornerback Adam Jones Darqueze Dennard  
Strong Safety Shawn Williams Clayton Fejedelem  
Free Safety George Iloka Derron Smith  

Special Teams
Kicker Randy Bullock    
Kick-Offs Randy Bullock    
Punter Kevin Huber    
Kick Returner Alex Erickson Rex Burkhead Adam Jones
Punt Returner Alex Erickson Adam Jones  
Holder Kevin Huber    
Special Teamer Marquis Flowers Clayton Fejedelem Rex Burkhead
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.