National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 St. Louis Rams (7-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. Arizona Cardinals 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 27-24
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Atlanta Falcons 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 31-24
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Dallas Cowboys 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 31-7
Week 4 Thu. Sep. 26 vs. San Francisco 49ers 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  L 35-11
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 34-20
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 @ Houston Texans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 38-13
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Carolina Panthers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 30-15
Week 8 Mon. Oct. 28 vs. Seattle Seahawks 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CT4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 ESPN  L 14-9
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 vs. Tennessee Titans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 28-21
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 @ Indianapolis Colts 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 38-8
Week 11 Bye Week
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 42-21
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ San Francisco 49ers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  L 23-13
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Arizona Cardinals 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 30-10
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. New Orleans Saints 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 27-16
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 23-13
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 27-9

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 8 @ Cleveland Browns 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 27-19
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 17 vs. Green Bay Packers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 19-7
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 @ Denver Broncos 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 CBS  L 27-26
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Baltimore Ravens 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 24-21
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.