National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 New Orleans Saints (11-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2013 | 2014

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 8 @ St. Louis Rams 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   Tickets  
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 15 vs. Tennessee Titans 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   Tickets  
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 23 @ Indianapolis Colts 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 CBS  Tickets  
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Baltimore Ravens 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   Tickets  

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 7 @ Atlanta Falcons 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 14 @ Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 21 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 28 @ Dallas Cowboys 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  Tickets  
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 5 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 6 Bye Week
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 19 @ Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 26 vs. Green Bay Packers 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 NBC  Tickets  
Week 9 Thu. Oct. 30 @ Carolina Panthers 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET22:25 NFLN  Tickets  
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 9 vs. San Francisco 49ers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 16 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  Tickets  
Week 12 Mon. Nov. 24 vs. Baltimore Ravens 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 ESPN  Tickets  
Week 13 Sun. Nov. 30 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 7 vs. Carolina Panthers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 15 Mon. Dec. 15 @ Chicago Bears 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 ESPN  Tickets  
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 21 vs. Atlanta Falcons 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 28 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  Tickets  
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.