National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Arizona Cardinals (10-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ St. Louis Rams 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 27-24
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Detroit Lions 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  W 25-21
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ New Orleans Saints 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 31-7
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 13-10
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Carolina Panthers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  W 22-6
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 @ San Francisco 49ers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 32-20
Week 7 Thu. Oct. 17 vs. Seattle Seahawks 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  L 34-22
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Atlanta Falcons 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET18:25 FOX  W 27-13
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Houston Texans 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 27-24
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 27-14
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Indianapolis Colts 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 40-11
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 24-21
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. St. Louis Rams 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 30-10
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Tennessee Titans 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 37-34 (OT)
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  W 17-10
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. San Francisco 49ers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 23-20

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 @ Green Bay Packers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 17-0
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 17 vs. Dallas Cowboys 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST3:30 PM CT0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET19:30 NFLN  W 12-7
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 vs. San Diego Chargers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  L 24-7
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Denver Broncos 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:00 PM CT5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00   W 32-24
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.