National Football League
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 San Diego Chargers (9-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Mon. Sep. 9 vs. Houston Texans 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 AM 北京时间7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:20 PM CT6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 ESPN  L 31-28
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 33-30
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Tennessee Titans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 20-17
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Dallas Cowboys 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 30-21
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Oakland Raiders 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 AM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST10:35 PM CT7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET2:35 NFLN  L 27-17
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 14 vs. Indianapolis Colts 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  W 19-9
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 24-6
Week 8 Bye Week
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 30-24 (OT)
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Denver Broncos 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 28-20
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Miami Dolphins 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  L 20-16
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 41-38
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 17-10
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. New York Giants 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 37-14
Week 15 Thu. Dec. 12 @ Denver Broncos 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 27-20
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Oakland Raiders 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 26-13
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 27-24 (OT)
Wildcard Sun. Jan. 5 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CT22:05 UAE13:05 ET16:05 CBS  W 27-10
Divisional Sun. Jan. 12 @ Denver Broncos 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CT1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 CBS  L 24-17

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 8 vs. Seattle Seahawks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  L 31-10
Week 3 Thu. Aug. 15 @ Chicago Bears 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 ESPN  L 33-28
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 @ Arizona Cardinals 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  W 24-7
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. San Francisco 49ers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  L 41-6
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.