Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
All Sports | Scoreboard | Matches | Standings | Teams | Leaders |

Rayo Vallecano

Squad | ScheduleFixtures


August 2015
Sat. 2211:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT22:30 21:30 9:30 PM 23:30 KSA6:30 AM AET2:00 (+1) IST4:00 PM VEN0:30 (+1) UAE4:30 AM SST4:30 AM 3:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST16:30 ET15:30 17:30 16:30 ValenciaEstadio de Vallecas 
Sat. 2929:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT18:30 17:30 5:30 PM 19:30 KSA2:30 AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST12:30 AM 23:30 9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST12:30 ET11:30 13:30 12:30 Celta VigoBalaídos 
September 2015
Sun. 133TBADeportivoEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 204TBALas PalmasGran Canaria 
Wed. 235TBAReal Sporting de GijónEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 276TBASevillaRamon Sanchez Pizjuan 
October 2015
Sun. 47TBABetisEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 188TBABarcelonaCamp Nou 
Sun. 259TBAEspanyolEstadio de Vallecas 
Wed. 2810TBAEibarMunicipal de Ipurua 
November 2015
Sun. 111TBAGranadaEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 812TBAGetafeColiseum Alfonso Perez 
Sun. 2213TBAAthleticEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 2914TBAVillarrealEl Madrigal 
December 2015
Sun. 615TBAMálagaEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 1316TBAReal MadridSantiago Bernabéu 
Sun. 2017TBAAtlético MadridEstadio de Vallecas 
January 2016
Sun. 318TBAReal SociedadEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 1019TBALevanteCiutat de Valencia 
Sun. 1720TBAValenciaMestalla 
Sun. 2421TBACelta VigoEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 3122TBADeportivoRiazor 
February 2016
Sun. 723TBALas PalmasEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 1424TBAReal Sporting de GijónEl Molinón 
Sun. 2125TBASevillaEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 2826TBABetisBenito Villamarín 
March 2016
Wed. 227TBABarcelonaEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 628TBAEspanyolCornellà-El Prat 
Sun. 1329TBAEibarEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 2030TBAGranadaLos Cármenes 
April 2016
Sun. 331TBAGetafeEstadio de Vallecas 
Sun. 1032TBAAthleticSan Mamés 
Sun. 1733TBAVillarrealEstadio de Vallecas 
Wed. 2034TBAMálagaLa Rosaleda 
Sun. 2435TBAReal MadridEstadio de Vallecas 
May 2016
Sun. 136TBAAtlético MadridVicente Calderon 
Sun. 837TBAReal SociedadAnoeta 
Sun. 1538TBALevanteEstadio de Vallecas 
TITLE TEAM: Rayo Vallecano
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.