MLB Baseball

#36
Carlos Beltrán
AVG HR RBI
.295 28 92
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213 NFBC ADP: 317.46
Position: RFBorn: 4/24/1977 Birthplace: Manati, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (1995)


Latest News
Sep. 22 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Beltran homered in Wednesday's 5-4 loss to the Angels.
Analysis: Beltran's homer was his 28th on the season but just his first since Sept. 7. The Rangers begin a series against the A's on Friday, and although Beltran is batting .415 with 11 extra-base hits in 13 games versus Oakland this season, he is 2 for 12 lifetime against Kendall Graveman, the scheduled starter for the opener.
Sep. 8 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET13:44 ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST1:14 PM VEN21:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Beltran went 2 for 4 with a three-run homer Wednesday.
Analysis: Beltran ran his hitting streak to 10 games, during which he's batting .439 with three homers and 12 RBIs.
Sep. 7 6:32 AM PT7:32 AM MT8:32 AM CT9:32 AM ET9:32 ET13:32 GMT21:32 6:32 AM MST8:32 AM EST9:02 AM VEN17:32 UAE8:32 AM CT-After a slow start, Beltran has found a groove with the first-place Rangers. He went 2 for 5 with an RBI in Tuesday's 10-7 win at Seattle.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .432 with nine RBIs over a nine-game hitting streak.
Sep. 3 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Beltran doubled among his two hits and drove in a pair of runs in Saturday's 12-4 win over the Astros.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .458 with two homers, two doubles, seven RBIs and seven runs in his last six games after going 0 for 32 in his previous eight.
Sep. 3 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Beltran stayed productive by belting a two-run homer and drawing a bases-loaded walk in Friday's win over Houston.
Analysis: After enduring a horrific 0-for-32 slump over his previous eight games, the veteran outfielder has gotten back on track by batting .421 (9 for 21) with a pair of homers over a five-game hitting streak.
Aug. 31 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Beltran had two hits, walked and scored twice Wednesday.
Analysis: He's 8 for 17 with a homer and a double in his last four games after a career-worst 0-for-32 hitless streak.
Aug. 30 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET10:26 ET14:26 GMT22:26 7:26 AM MST9:26 AM EST9:56 AM VEN18:26 UAE9:26 AM CT-Beltran homered among his three hits Monday.
Analysis: He's 5 for 8 with two RBIs in his last two games after a career-worst 0-for-32 hitless streak.
Aug. 28 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST12:19 PM VEN20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT-Beltran had a pair of singles as the Rangers beat the Indians 7-0 Saturday night.
Analysis: Beltran was 0 for 32 in his previous eight games, causing his average to drop 22 points to .286. He is 2 for 7 with a double against Danny Salazar, Cleveland's scheduled starter for Sunday.
Aug. 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Beltran had another hitless game in Friday's 12-1 loss to Cleveland as his struggles continued.
Analysis: Beltran went 0 for 4 with two strikeouts, extending his career-worst slump to 0 for 32.
Aug. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Beltran has cooled after a fast start with Texas and went 0 for 4 in Sunday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Beltran is 0 for 16 in his last four games after starting his Rangers tenure 17 for 50 (.340).
Aug. 17 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET12:53 ET16:53 GMT0:53 9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST12:23 PM VEN20:53 UAE11:53 AM CT-Beltran tied a season high with four hits and drove in three runs in Tuesday's 10-inning win over Oakland.
Analysis: The 39-year-old switch hitter is batting .340 in 14 games since being acquired from the Yankees.
Aug. 13 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET13:49 ET17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST1:19 PM VEN21:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Beltran hit his 24th home run of the season Friday, finishing 2 for 4 with a walk and three runs scored in a win over Detroit.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .333 with two homers in 10 games since being acquired from the Yankees.
Aug. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Beltran returned to the lineup Tuesday after missing the previous two days with a bruise on his left quadriceps.
Analysis: Beltran was out of the lineup Sunday after leaving Saturday's game with a left quad contusion. He pinch-hit in the 10th and flied out to leave the bases loaded.
Aug. 5 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Beltran had two hits and an RBI as the Rangers beat the Orioles 5-3 Thursday night to avoid a three-game sweep.
Analysis: The Rangers begin a series Friday with the Astros, who Beltran faced just last week while playing for the Yankees. He went 4 for 13 in that series and is 6 for 15 with a homer and two doubles lifetime against Dallas Keuchel, Friday's scheduled starter.
Aug. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-After a quiet debut with his new team, Beltran hit his 23rd home run in Texas' 3-2 loss at Baltimore on Wednesday.
Analysis: The homer was Beltran's second in three games overall and his third in 12 contests this season against the Orioles.
Aug. 2 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Beltran went 0 for 4 in his Rangers debut Tuesday, a 5-1 loss in Baltimore.
Analysis: Beltran has cooled off lately, going 3 for 20 with seven strikeouts in his last five games.
Aug. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-The Yankees traded Beltran to the Rangers on Monday for right-hander Dillon Tate, the fourth overall pick in the 2015 amateur draft, and two other pitching prospects in Nick Green and Erik Swanson.
Analysis: Beltran has been the Yankees' top offensive player, leading New York with a .304 batting average, 22 homers and 64 RBIs.
July 31 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Beltran stepped up with two hits - including his 22nd home run - in Sunday's 5-3 loss to the Rays.
Analysis: Beltran, who is quietly having a huge year for the Yanks, had been 1 for 12 over his previous three games. He's batting .304 with 64 RBIs in his 99 games.
July 27 7:04 AM PT8:04 AM MT9:04 AM CT10:04 AM ET10:04 ET14:04 GMT22:04 7:04 AM MST9:04 AM EST9:34 AM VEN18:04 UAE9:04 AM CT-Beltran had his third straight two-hit game Tuesday to push his season average to .309.
Analysis: He's batting .432 in his last 10 contests with seven multihit games in that stretch.
July 24 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Beltran stayed hot Sunday, going 2 for 4 with a home run in a 5-2 win over the Giants.
Analysis: Beltran is quietly having an outstanding season. He's batting .383 over his last 12 games.
July 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Beltran went 2 for 2 with two walks and an RBI on Friday.
Analysis: Beltran has gone 9 for 19 over his last six games to raise his season average to .305. He's 5 for 16 with a homer and a double against Jeff Samardzija, who is scheduled to start Saturday for the Giants.
July 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Beltran hit his 20th homer in Wednesday's win over the Orioles, the 12th time he's reached that total.
Analysis: Beltran is 13 for 32 (.406) in his last eight games, and is either driving up his trade value or forcing the Yankees to hold onto him.
July 18 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Beltran went 3 for 4 with a double Monday.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .407 with four RBIs in his last six games.
July 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Beltran hit a two-run single Friday.
Analysis: Beltran is 6 for 15 with four RBIs over his last three games.
July 9 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Beltran had three hits Saturday.
Analysis: He had one hit in 12 at-bats over his previous three contests.
July 6 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Beltran went 3 for 5 with an RBI and a run scored in Tuesday's win over the White Sox.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .438 in his last 15 games.
July 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Beltran earned his ninth All-Star selection Tuesday.
Analysis: The 39-year-old is batting .296 with 19 homers and 53 RBIs in 77 games.
July 4 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Beltran (right hamstring) went 1 for 5 as the designated hitter Monday at Chicago after not being able to play the field over the weekend at San Diego.
Analysis: ''Tomorrow, hopefully, I'm in the outfield and I'll continue to progress,'' said Beltran, who had been limited to three pinch-hit appearances since getting injured last Tuesday.
June 28 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Beltran, who left Tuesday's game in the first inning with a tight right hamstring, was out of the starting lineup for a second straight day Thursday before coming on as a pinch-hitter in the seventh.
Analysis: Manager Joe Girardi is concerned over Beltran's ability to play the field during this weekend's interleague series at San Diego.
June 28 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Beltran went 3 for 4 and scored twice Monday.
Analysis: Beltran is batting .429 with three homers, nine RBIs and seven runs scored over his last nine games.
June 25 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Beltran had two hits Saturday.
Analysis: He is 12 for 28 with nine RBIs in seven games.
June 23 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Beltran continued his power surge Wednesday with a three-run shot in a 9-8 home win over Colorado.
Analysis: Beltran has gone 9 for 21 with three home runs and seven RBIs in his last five contests.
June 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Beltran recorded his second straight 3-hit game Saturday for the Yankees.
Analysis: Beltran is 6 for 9 with two homers and four RBIs in the last two contests.
June 17 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-In a disappointing season thus far for the Yankees, Beltran has been anything but. He went 3 for 4 with his 17th homer and two RBIs in an 8-2 win Friday.
Analysis: Beltran entered Friday in an 0-for-10 skid but recorded his fourth multi-hit effort in nine games. He already has 17 homers after hitting 19 all last season.
June 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Beltran returned to the Yankees' lineup and played right field Thursday after missing two straight games with a sore left knee.
Analysis: The 39-year-old had fluid drained from the knee Tuesday and sat out the Yankees' two games in Colorado.
June 11 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-The red-hot Beltran went 2 for 4 with an RBI and a run scored in the Yankees' win over the Tigers.
Analysis: Beltran has scored and driven in a run in five consecutive games. He's 9 for 19 in that span with three homers, two doubles and 11 RBIs.
June 9 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET12:54 ET16:54 GMT0:54 9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST12:24 PM VEN20:54 UAE11:54 AM CT-Beltran stayed hot by going 3 for 4 with his 16th home run, a double and three RBIs in Wednesday's 12-6 win over the Angels.
Analysis: Beltran has turned back the clock, homering in each of the past three games. He's also 6 for 12 with a double and eight RBIs over that span.
June 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Beltran homered for the second straight game Tuesday.
Analysis: Beltran has three homers and seven RBIs in his last five games.
June 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Beltran hit a three-run homer in the eighth inning of Monday's victory.
Analysis: Three of the four hits in 18 at-bats over his last five home games have left the park.
June 4 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Beltran connected for a two-run homer in Friday's loss at Baltimore.
Analysis: Nine of Beltran's team-leading 13 home runs have come since May 9, and he's hitting .310 with 21 RBIs over that 24-game stretch.
May 29 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Beltran homered in a second straight game in Saturday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The 39-year-old continues to experience a resurgence in power, as he's homered eight times and recorded 19 RBIs over a 19-game stretch since May 9. Beltran is hitting .304 over that period.
May 23 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Beltran went 2 for 4 with a double and drove in a run in a 5-4 win over Oakland on Sunday.
Analysis: Beltran is 9 for 18 with five doubles, a home run and eight RBIs in a string of four multihit performances.
May 22 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT-Beltran stayed hot by going 2 for 4 and driving in a run in a 5-1 win over Oakland on Saturday.
Analysis: Beltran is hitting .385 (10 for 26) with four doubles, two homers and 11 RBIs in his last seven games. He's 7 for 14 with five extra-base hits and seven RBIs in the four-game series against Oakland, which concludes Sunday.
May 21 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Beltran had another productive night Friday, collecting three hits and three RBIs in the Yankees' 8-3 rout of Oakland.
Analysis: Beltran homered and also drove in three runs in Thursday's series opener and now has 10 RBIs over a six-game stretch. He's hitting .326 with five homers over his last 12 games.
May 20 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Beltran contributed a two-run homer and an RBI double to Thursday's win at Oakland.
Analysis: The veteran outfielder has five homers and 10 RBIs over his last 11 games and leads the Yankees with nine homers and 22 RBIs this season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Beltran connected for his 400th career home run and finished with three RBIs in Sunday's victory over the White Sox.
Analysis: The aging outfielder has sprung to life of late, as four of his team-leading eight homers have come in the last seven games.
May 10 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET14:48 ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST2:18 PM VEN22:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Beltran hit a pair of solo homers in Monday's win over Kansas City.
Analysis: The aging outfielder hadn't homered in his previous 17 games and was hitting .158 over that stretch, so Monday's breakthrough was a good sign.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
1998 KC 14 58 12 16 5 3 0 7 3 12 3 0 .276 .317 .466
1999 KC 156 663 112 194 27 7 22 108 46 123 27 8 .293 .337 .454
2000 KC 98 372 49 92 15 4 7 44 35 69 13 0 .247 .309 .366
2001 KC 155 617 106 189 32 12 24 101 52 120 31 1 .306 .362 .514
2002 KC 162 637 114 174 44 7 29 105 71 135 35 7 .273 .346 .501
2003 KC 141 521 102 160 14 10 26 100 72 81 41 4 .307 .389 .522
2004 KC 69 266 51 74 19 2 15 51 37 44 14 3 .278 .367 .534
2004 Hou 90 333 70 86 17 7 23 53 55 57 28 0 .258 .368 .559
2004 Tot 159 599 121 160 36 9 38 104 92 101 42 3 .267 .367 .548
2005 NYM 151 582 83 155 34 2 16 78 56 96 17 6 .266 .330 .414
2006 NYM 140 510 127 140 38 1 41 116 95 99 18 3 .275 .388 .594
2007 NYM 144 554 93 153 33 3 33 112 69 111 23 2 .276 .353 .525
2008 NYM 161 606 116 172 40 5 27 112 92 96 25 3 .284 .376 .500
2009 NYM 81 308 50 100 22 1 10 48 47 43 11 1 .325 .415 .500
2010 NYM 64 220 21 56 11 3 7 27 30 39 3 1 .255 .341 .427
2011 NYM 98 353 61 102 30 2 15 66 60 61 3 0 .289 .391 .513
2011 SF 44 167 17 54 9 4 7 18 11 27 1 2 .323 .369 .551
2011 Tot 142 520 78 156 39 6 22 84 71 88 4 2 .300 .385 .525
2012 StL 151 547 83 147 26 1 32 97 65 124 13 6 .269 .346 .495
2013 StL 145 554 79 164 30 3 24 84 38 90 2 1 .296 .339 .491
2014 NYY 109 403 46 94 23 0 15 49 37 80 3 1 .233 .301 .402
2015 NYY 133 478 57 132 34 1 19 67 45 85 0 0 .276 .337 .471
2016 NYY 99 359 50 109 21 0 22 64 22 70 0 0 .304 .344 .546
2016 Tex 50 187 22 52 12 0 6 28 13 30 1 0 .278 .325 .439
2016 Tot 149 546 72 161 33 0 28 92 35 100 1 0 .295 .337 .509
Career 2455 9295 1521 2615 536 78 420 1535 1051 1692 312 49 .281 .354 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 Hou Total 12 46 21 20 3 0 8 14 9 8 6 0 .435 .536 1.022
    LDS 5 22 9 10 2 0 4 9 1 4 2 0 .455 .500 1.091
    LCS 7 24 12 10 1 0 4 5 8 4 4 0 .417 .563 .958
2006 NYM Total 10 36 10 10 1 0 3 5 9 5 2 0 .278 .422 .556
    LDS 3 9 2 2 0 0 0 1 5 2 1 0 .222 .500 .222
    LCS 7 27 8 8 1 0 3 4 4 3 1 0 .296 .387 .667
2012 StL Total 12 42 8 15 6 0 3 6 7 5 3 0 .357 .440 .714
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 5 8 3 0 2 4 5 1 1 0 .444 .542 .944
    LCS 6 20 2 6 3 0 1 2 2 3 2 0 .300 .364 .600
2013 StL Total 17 56 6 15 3 1 2 15 10 6 0 0 .268 .388 .464
    LDS 5 18 3 4 1 0 2 6 3 1 0 0 .222 .333 .611
    LCS 6 21 2 6 2 1 0 6 5 3 0 0 .286 .423 .476
    WS 6 17 1 5 0 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .294 .400 .294
2015 NYY Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 52 184 45 61 13 1 16 40 35 26 11 0 .332 .441 .674


w9 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.