MLB Baseball

#3
Curtis Granderson
AVG HR RBI
.229 9 28
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 199 NFBC ADP: 283.73
Position: CFBorn: 3/16/1981 Birthplace: Blue Island, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2002)


Latest News
June 25 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET13:54 ET17:54 GMT1:54 10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST1:24 PM VEN21:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 24 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. Granderson scored twice. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 23 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET11:16 ET15:16 GMT23:16 8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST10:46 AM VEN19:16 UAE10:16 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson went 5 for 9 with two homers and two doubles in the Mets' final two games at Dodger Stadium after totaling four extra-base hits in his previous 18 games.
June 22 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson is swinging it well at the moment, having gone 10 for 28 with three homers over his last 12 games. The three-time All-Star has hit over .240 just once in his previous five seasons, so don't expect his recent hot stretch to go on for too much longer.
June 18 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 16 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 15 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. The homer was his seventh of the season. Granderson scored three times. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson's tiebreaking home run in the eighth was the 300th of his career, receiving a standing ovation and coming out for a curtain call. Granderson has gone deep three times in his last eight games, a span in which he's posted a .500 OBP.
June 14 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 11 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Granderson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Granderson stole a base. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson's hold on a starting job could be on jeopardy when Yoenis Cespedes returns from the disabled list. Manager Terry Collins said Cespedes will start one game in Saturday's doubleheader.
June 8 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Granderson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 7 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 10-8. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 5 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 2 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-7. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson is 12 for 34 (.353) in his last 10 games to raise his average from .166 to .201.
June 1 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .199 batting average.
May 31 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Granderson went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson's average is rising while going 11 for 29 in his last eight games.
May 31 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson is batting .326 in his last 14 games.
May 30 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 29 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson had had multiple hits just once in his previous 19 games.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 27 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson is showing signs of life, batting .303 with seven RBIs in his last nine games.
May 26 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET10:03 ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST9:03 AM EST9:33 AM VEN18:03 UAE9:03 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 25 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 ET15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
May 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .166 batting average.
May 21 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Granderson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Analysis: This is just Granderson's fourth multi-hit game of the season.
May 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 17 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET12:26 ET16:26 GMT0:26 9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST11:56 AM VEN20:26 UAE11:26 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson entered hitting .148 and batted eighth for the first time since 2011.
May 16 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. He ended the game with a .144 batting average.
May 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 13 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 10 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
May 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
May 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .142 batting average.
May 7 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 7 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Granderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 11-3. Granderson scored twice. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
Analysis: He was 3 for 8 in his previous two games.
May 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Analysis: Grandson is showing signs of finally breaking out, going 3 for 8 with two doubles, a homer and three RBIs over his last two games.
May 4 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 16-5. Granderson scored three times. He ended the game with a .137 batting average.
May 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson was held out of the starting lineup and manager Terry Collins said Granderson ''wanted to work on some things extensively'' and will start on Wednesday but sit out again on Thursday. ''We're entering May and we've got to get him started,'' Collins said.
May 2 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-5. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .124 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson continues to look lost at the plate, as he's now 1 for 29 with seven strikeouts over his last eight games. With Michael Conforto raking, the veteran outfielder could find himself on the bench once Yoenis Cespedes and Lucas Duda return to the lineup.
Apr. 30 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 23-5. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Granderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Analysis: He is 1 for 23 in the last six games.
Apr. 29 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Analysis: Granderson is 5 for 52 over his last 13 games.
Apr. 27 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Granderson went 2 for 4 with a homer and two RBIs in the Mets' 4-3, 11-inning loss to the Nationals on Friday.
Analysis: That was Granderson's first homer of the year. He's hitting just .167 with 16 strikeouts in 60 at-bats.
Apr. 21 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Granderson was 0 for 5 in Thursday's loss to the Phillies.
Analysis: Granderson is mired in an 0-for-15 slump and is batting just .071 with two walks in his last eight games. The Mets host the Nationals on Friday, and Granderson was 1 for 9 against scheduled starter Tanner Roark last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 Det 9 25 2 6 1 1 0 0 3 8 0 0 .240 .321 .360
2005 Det 47 162 18 44 6 3 8 20 10 43 1 1 .272 .314 .494
2006 Det 159 596 90 155 31 9 19 68 66 174 8 5 .260 .335 .438
2007 Det 158 612 122 185 38 23 23 74 52 141 26 1 .302 .361 .552
2008 Det 141 553 112 155 26 13 22 66 71 111 12 4 .280 .365 .494
2009 Det 160 631 91 157 23 8 30 71 72 141 20 6 .249 .327 .453
2010 NYY 136 466 76 115 17 7 24 67 53 116 12 2 .247 .324 .468
2011 NYY 156 583 136 153 26 10 41 119 85 169 25 10 .262 .364 .552
2012 NYY 160 596 102 138 18 4 43 106 75 195 10 3 .232 .319 .492
2013 NYY 61 214 31 49 13 2 7 15 27 69 8 2 .229 .317 .407
2014 NYM 155 564 73 128 27 2 20 66 79 141 8 2 .227 .326 .388
2015 NYM 157 580 98 150 33 2 26 70 91 151 11 6 .259 .364 .457
2016 NYM 150 545 88 129 24 5 30 59 74 130 4 2 .237 .335 .464
2017 NYM 71 231 33 53 16 3 9 28 30 56 3 0 .229 .317 .442
Career 1720 6358 1072 1617 299 92 302 829 788 1645 148 44 .254 .340 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Det Total 13 53 8 12 3 1 3 7 5 10 2 0 .226 .288 .491
    LDS 4 17 3 5 0 1 2 5 0 1 1 0 .294 .278 .765
    LCS 4 15 4 5 2 0 1 2 4 2 1 0 .333 .474 .667
    WS 5 21 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .095 .136 .143
2010 NYY Total 9 28 3 10 2 1 1 6 8 5 1 1 .357 .514 .607
    LDS 3 11 2 5 1 1 0 3 1 1 1 0 .455 .500 .727
    LCS 6 17 1 5 1 0 1 3 7 4 0 1 .294 .520 .529
2011 NYY Total 5 20 4 5 1 1 1 3 4 7 0 0 .250 .375 .550
    LDS 5 20 4 5 1 1 1 3 4 7 0 0 .250 .375 .550
2012 NYY Total 9 30 1 3 0 0 1 1 3 16 2 0 .100 .182 .200
    LDS 5 19 1 3 0 0 1 1 1 9 1 0 .158 .200 .316
    LCS 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .000 .154 .000
2015 NYM Total 14 53 10 15 2 0 3 12 9 7 4 2 .283 .375 .491
    LDS 5 18 1 7 2 0 0 5 3 1 1 0 .389 .476 .500
    LCS 4 15 3 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 3 1 .200 .278 .200
    WS 5 20 6 5 0 0 3 5 4 2 0 1 .250 .360 .700
2016 NYM Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 51 188 26 45 8 3 9 29 29 45 9 3 .239 .339 .457


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.